Contatos Petropol

Vendas

vendas@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1200

Compras

compras@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1207

Financeiro

financeiro@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1216

Fiscal

nfe@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1230

Desenvolvimento

desenvolvimento@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1223

Qualidade

qualidade@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1211

Recursos Humanos

rh@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1201

ALmoxarifado

almoxarifado@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1214

TI

ti@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1212

Produção

producao@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1210

Representantes


São Paulo

Marco Tadeu

marco.tadeu@plastopbrasil.com.br

11 7530-8123

Octavio Margoni

octavio.margoni@terra.com.br

11 8397-8840

Victor Ribeiro

victor@plastopbrasil.com.br

11 8887-7079

Interior de São Paulo

Luis Henrique

luis.henrique@plastopbrasil.com.br

11 9504-4232

Willian Zago

willian@petropol.com.br

16 9732-3207

Minas Gerais

Kelli de Souza

kelliwf@yahoo.com.br

31 8737-6906

Distribuidores Oficiais


São Paulo

PlasTOP

falecom@plastopbrasil.com.br

11 4235-5502

Santa Catarina e Paraná

JJLET - Thaize

thchittolina@terra.com.br

47 3333-8584

Rio Grande do Sul

FREIMAC - Marco Freitas

marco.petropol@gmail.com

51 3587-3484