Contatos Petropol

Vendas

vendas@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1200

Compras

compras@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1207

Financeiro

financeiro@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1216

Fiscal

nfe@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1230

Desenvolvimento

desenvolvimento@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1223

Qualidade

qualidade@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1211

Recursos Humanos

rh@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1201

ALmoxarifado

almoxarifado@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1214

TI

ti@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1212

Produção

producao@petropol.com.br

11 2189 1210

Distribuidores Oficiais


Santa Catarina e Paraná

JJLET - Thaize

thchittolina@terra.com.br

47 3333-8584

Rio Grande do Sul

FREIMAC - Marco Freitas

marco.petropol@gmail.com

51 3587-3484